Stupidity on display

Driving on 41 this morning I saw a silver truck with the entire back end covered in bumperstickers. And these  weren’t just any bumper stickers – these were hell yeah, redneck bumperstickers. I was trying to memorize them and jot them down but I only managed to get a few…

WWBD…what would Bubba do?

Annoy a Liberal

From my cold dead hands

Fear the government that fears your guns

Why experiment on animals when there are so many Yankees

Ban everything

100% Confederate born and bred

I sure do wish I could have gotten a pic of that there truck to show all my Yankee friends and family.

Leave a Reply

