Cooming soon

Yesterday I saw a sign that said “Sushi bar cooming soon” which excited me because of the misspelling, not the sushi. I like finding misspellings. I take them as evidence of my superiority over at least one person, if only for a brief time.

 I’m going to start recording these silly errors in a book, a nootebook  actually.

So far I have:

Sushi bar cooming soon

Fresh rhubard

Ladies pant, your choise

 and…

Deer cut up

(no misspelling but funny nevertheless)

One Response to “Cooming soon”

  1. secretinsidegirl Says:

    I like “rhubard.” Makes me think of a Shakespearean drag queen.

Leave a Reply

