4 Responses to “ABC, NBC, CBS, NPR & Oprah. Please tell me what to do next!”

  1. Jane Says:

    Laughing and scoffing with you, M. I’ve been playing the broke game for a long time, and it never ceases to amaze me how the upper-class views with astonishment those “eye-opening” tips on how to save money. As in “don’t spend it”. LOL.

  2. J Says:

    OK…It’s a good list but what kind of person does it make me that I don’t do anything on that list…except number 5, which is not applicable?

    I do agree wholeheatedly that “some people are turds” but I would amend that to “most”.

  3. Wendy Says:

    Oh, please add “don’t pay $4 for a cup of coffee” to your list! I know it’s sort of implied but I really, really want it to have its own entry! 🙂

    • mcmisura Says:

      I will actually buy a $4 cup of coffee once in a while Wendy – just to see what it feels like. It usually upsets my stomach.

Leave a Reply

