3 Responses to “Pysanky”

  1. Wendy Says:

    Wow, these are so impressive. I don’t see how in the world you do this. I mean, I know how you SAID you did it, but it still boggles my mind. I can’t even draw a straight line… let a straight line on and EGG for heaven’s sake.

    I am so jealous. These are beautiful! What a wonderful family tradition.

    • mcmisura Says:

      Thanks. It takes some practice for sure. And should not be tried after drinking a $4 cup of coffee

  2. flavouroftheweek Says:

    What beautiful eggs! I also make pysanky, but haven’t made them in years and JUST started again. I love the bright colors you use that seem slightly untraditional, and the interesting designs. I’d love some feedback on my eggs if you’d like to check them out on my blog!

Leave a Reply

