It’s definitely hot enough to fry an egg on the sidewalk day

It’s bloody hot and my brain’s melting. Sometimes I feel dizzy. Before too long I’ll be reduced to a puddle of steaming sweat. Picture the wicked witch of the west after Dorothy threw the bucket of water on her. That’s what I’ll look like. Except I’m not wearing black obviously. Who wears black when it’s hot?

To commemorate It’s Definitely Hot Enough to Fry an Egg  or my Brains on the Sidewalk Day – more pysanky made in 2009 – before my brains started leaking.

eggs

Leave a Reply

