Lucky Charms Team Promises Better 2010

The Lucky Charms Team and I are now bff’s. I can tell because they used an exclamation point in the letter.

Now that we’re bff’s do we have to do everything together? Because I need a lot of alone time. And I still want to go out for breakfast out with Cracklin’ Oat Bran and Cocoa Puffs.

I hope this doesn’t turn into one of those energy zapping relationships – you know the ones where all they do is talk about themselves…their hopes and dreams, their new and exciting events.

And what if Lucky finds out I like gnomes more than leprachauns? Is that going to be a problem? Because I don’t need that kind of drama.

Will they really bring magic and excitement into my life again in 2010 or is that just another false promise? I’m frightened and I don’t know if I can trust again.

There’s only one person who can calm my doubts and fears. One person who will give me thoughtful answers to real cereal questions.

Glenn Beck. Call me.

One Response to “Lucky Charms Team Promises Better 2010”

  1. hdunscombe Says:

    “The Lucky Charms Team” … can I join?

Leave a Reply

