4 Responses to “Gag order”

  1. Chris Says:

    Dear Ms. Misura,

    We’re holding a charity run in your honor–our goal is to recompense you for the 135 pages of time lost. How far should we jog?

    The cover reads, “A Memoir of Unexpected Blossoming”…Ummm, I don’t know that I could have gotten beyond that.

    I am also a bit miffed that she felt the need to place the story in Blanco, one of my favorite Texas towns.

    • mcmisura Says:

      You’re right. It does say that! I didn’t even notice. Probably because I threw up all over the cover. Just kiddin’On Mar 23, 2010,

  2. Jlaben Says:

    I never heard of this broad who allegedly wrote this book and now, thanks to you, I hate her too.

  3. spilling crumbs Says:

    […] no one was in the house but me, I was all astonishment. In fact I’ll go all Jeannie Ralston  and say I jumped out of my skin, was shaking like a leaf, frozen with fear, struck dumb, and as […]

Leave a Reply

