Random acts of egg

This is an egg I made recently. I was probably listening to Jason Lytle while I made it. Yes, I’m sure I was listening to Jason. And Get Set Go too.

I might be just a little in love with the colors because they’re so vibrant. Maybe you’ll like them too. Maybe you’ll want to shower me with praise. Or maybe even propose marriage. Or at the very least a fling.


Or maybe you’ll just leave unsatisfied, unimpressed, maybe even disgusted.

Why do you have to be like that anyway? I thought we were friends.

8 Responses to “Random acts of egg”

  1. Jlaben Says:

    How come the eggs that I get are always simply white?

  2. Jlaben Says:

    What kind of fling would you like?

  3. Jlaben Says:

    Absolutely.

  4. mcmisura Says:

    then probably the kind that take place in Paris or Rome

  5. Jlaben Says:

    Sorry…I don’t have that kind in my arsenal.

  6. Katy David Says:

    I love it. Just gorgeous. Perfect colors.

Leave a Reply

