I make things

Heck yes! I made a nest. Don’t ask how. It was hard and I almost gave up. Maybe it’s easier if you have a beak. Sometimes fingers just get in the way.

Birds impress me more and more every day. Not only can they fly and sing, but they craft such precious, cozy little nests. I bet if we let them, they could fix the housing crisis.

Anyway I made a nest. It’s a little rickety and a bit sloppy but I like it.

Kids, this is what can be accomplished by setting goals for yourselves. Dare to dream.

Leave a Reply

